Member Appreciation

Join us in celebrating ONE DC members and volunteers for our wins over a year of organizing. The event will feature music, poetry, face-painting, food, and a special awards ceremony! All ages are welcome. Let's celebrate 2015 and explore our vision for 2016 and beyond to create an equitable DC. Please let us know if you need transportation or childcare by emailing or calling 202-232-2915.

Have you paid your 2015 membership dues yet? Click here

Will you come?