Skip navigation

2015 Annual Membership Meeting

What is the People's vision for 2015 and beyond? What is ONE DC's financial standing? How did we win in 2014? How can you as a member get involved? Join us to find out! We will also hold an election for an open position on the Shared Leadership Team. All are welcome, but only members who are up to date on their annual dues will be eligible to vote. Membership dues and donations are used to build a people's movement funded by the people. Join ONE DC and support us in building power with long time DC residents to organize for an equitable city.

Click here to pay your annual membership dues


March 28, 2015 at 2:00pm - 5pm
African American Civil War Memorial Museum
1925 Vermont Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001
United States
Google map and directions
ONE DC · · 202-232-2915
Jordan Mendys Thomas Blanton lasitha ranatunga Pat Hodgens Kesh Ladduwahetty Tilaye Wake Edgar Cahn khalil shahyd Caitlin Cocilova Joe Hoover Sasha Gelzin Arthur Brown Jocelyn Ishmell Sian OFaolain Gloria Robinson Gina Charusombat julia eddy jeremiah lowery Allison Basile Tim Kumfer Marybeth Onyeukwu Harrison Weber Sidney Wells Kathalene Kilpatrick Nkechi Feaster Patricia Penny Nicole Newman Sanu-t Sah Gwendolyn Johnson Mohammed Kemal Brandon Hersey Beth Sadler Justin Feltman Anna Mulamba Candace Milner Claire Cook

Will you come?