Skip navigation

ONE DC Annual Membership Meeting

What is the people's vision for 2017 and beyond? What is ONE DC's financial standing? How did we win in 2016? How can you as a member get involved? Join us to find out! All are welcome, but only members who are up to date on their annual dues will be eligible to vote in elections for new members of ONE DC's Shared Leadership Team. Membership dues and donations are used to build a people's movement funded by the people. Join ONE DC and support us in building power with long time DC residents to organize for an equitable city.

Food will be served - All ages welcome - Please let us know if you need transportation or childcare.

Click here to pay your annual membership dues

March 25, 2017 at 2:00pm - 5pm
Thurgood Marshall Center
1816 12th St NW
Washington, DC 20009
United States
Google map and directions
ONE DC · · 202-232-2915
Luci Murphy Kiva Bennett Francesca Emanuele Bob Schlehuber Serita El-Amin David Schwartzman Cristina Leifson Carole Brown Nehanda Minnie Elliott Kathy Boylan La'Shawn Wilson Tara Vaughns Glenda Richmond Mike Paysour Sequnely Gray Langston Alexander Ambrose Lane Jr. Charlene Kane x x Joe Springfield Dia King Brandy Brooks Jose Gonzalez Eric Vice Robbyn Coleman Sara Swetzoff G. Paul Blundell Alana McGinty Ronald Grey John Lett Rakhel Israel Abigail Stahl Sapna Pandya Zoe Dorau David Poms Paola Maria Miranda Julia Radomski Aquarius Vann-Ghasri Vincent DeLaurentis David Edwards Randy Marsh Jada Seegers Samantha Paige Davis Renata Aguilera-Titus Sadie Kliner Brett Williams Colleen Roberts

Will you come?