Contact ONE DC Staff & Shared Leadership Team

Staff

Call 202.232.2915 to reach any staff member

Claire Cook - Administrative Organizer

ccook@onedconline.org

Delonte Wilkins - Black Workers Center Organizer

dwilkins@onedconline.org

Dominic Moulden - Resource Organizer

dmoulden@onedconline.org

Nawal Rajeh - Black Workers Center Organizer

nrajeh@onedconline.org

Nia Nyamweya - Black Workers Center Organizer & Cooperation DC

nnyamweya@onedconline.org

Yasmina Mrabet - People's Platform Organizer

ymrabet@onedconline.org

Bunny Jackson - Accounting

202.232.2915 x207

Shared Leadership Team

Email organizer@onedconline.org with inquiries for members of the SLT

Jessica Gordon Nembhard

Pat Penny

Rosemary Ndubuizu

Dewayne Brown

Charles Turner

Tim Kumfer

Gwen Johnson

Nicole Newman